IPFS Counties

IDPH funded counties through a competitive Request for Proposal process which started in February 2015.  Funding is directed to 12 "highest need" counties identified through data indicators focusing on underage drinking and youth binge drinking. The funded counties include:

1.  Allamakee County 7. Emmet County
2.  Appanoose County 8. Jackson County
3.  Audubon County 9. Sac County                  
4. Chickasaw County 10. Van Buren County
5.  Clayton County 11. Webster County
6.  Delaware County 12. Woodbury County